Unser Team für Altenberge

Annette Schulze Thier-Post - Wahlkreis 1

annette.post@cdu-altenberge.de

Frank Neumann - Wahlkreis 2

frank.neumann@cdu-altenberge.de

Bernhard Baackmann - Wahlkreis 3

bernhard.baackmann@cdu-altenberge.de

Stefan Grawe - Wahlkreis 4

stefan.grawe@cdu-altenberge.de

Manfred Leuker - Wahlkreis 5

manfred.leuker@cdu-altenberge.de

Matthias Große-Wiedemann - Wahlkreis 6

matthias.grosse-wiedemann@cdu-altenberge.de

Christian Wiewer - Wahlkreis 7

christian.wiewer@cdu-altenberge.de

Hubert Terwey - Wahlkreis 8

hubert.terwey@cdu-altenberge.de

Christian Germing - Wahlkreis 9

christian.germing@cdu-altenberge.de

Tobias Dahlhaus - Wahlkreis 10

tobias.dahlhaus@cdu-altenberge.de

Eugen Baackmann - Wahlkreis 11

eugen.baackmann@cdu-altenberge.de

Benedikt Schulze-Hülshorst - Wahlkreis 12

benedikt.schulze-huelshorst@cdu-altenberge.de

Sigrid Schulze-Lefert - Wahlkreis 13

sigrid.schulze-lefert@cdu-altenberge.de